2017-18 NTL Small School Boys Basketball All-Stars announced.

By: Ed Weaver | NTL Sports | March 27, 2018 | Photo courtesy Brian Fees

2017-18 NTL Small School Boys Basketball All-Stars announced.

The Northern Tier League announced their 2017-18 Small School Division Boys Basketball All-Star teams on Monday, March 19.

Player of the Year: Dalton Prough, Wellsboro

Offensive Player of the Year: Gavin Stein, Athens

Defensive Player of the Year: Brandyn Tuttle, Wellsboro

Sixth Man of the Year: Kasar Cameron, Wyalusing

First Team Selections

Jon Morrison, Wyalusing

Will Martin, Wyalusing

Skyler Vinlaun, Cowanesque Valley

Michael Smithers, Canton

Zak Smith, Northeast Bradford

Andy Crown, Northeast Bradford

Second Team Selections

Jordan Rockwell, Sayre

Brandyn Choplosky, North Penn-Liberty

Corbin Brown, Sayre

Seth Heyler, Cowanesque Valley

Zach Rentzel, Canton

Tyler Vargeson, Cowanesque Valley


About the Author

Ed Weaver Author Bio
Ed Weaver

Ed Weaver is the owner of Circle W Sports in Wellsboro, PA, is the Sports Director for The Home Page Network and the creator of WellsboroAthletics.com and WellsboroFootball.com. You can follow him on Twitter or friend him on Facebook.