2017-18 NTL Small School Girls Basketball All-Stars announced.

By: Ed Weaver | NTL Sports | March 27, 2018 | Photo courtesy Brian Fees

2017-18 NTL Small School Girls Basketball All-Stars announced.

The Northern Tier League announced their 2017-18 Small School Division Girls Basketball All-Star teams on Monday, March 19.

Player of the Year: Tory Self, Wellsboro

Offensive Player of the Year: Emily Lunger, Athens

Defensive Player of the Year: Blaire Wampole, Sayre

Sixth Man of the Year: Emily Sutryk, Sayre

First Team Selections

Tamara Hess, Canton

Aaliyah Bevacqua, Northeast Bradford

JoAnne McNamara, North Penn-Mansfield

Camry Lane, Sayre

Amaya Walker, Cowanesque Valley

Stephanie Klovekorn, Sayre

Second Team Selections

Jaime Palmer, North Penn-Mansfield

Joelle Urban, Canton

Josie Haverly, Northeast Bradford

Eva Rice, North Penn-Liberty

Makayla Vargeson, Cowanesque Valley

Alyssa Remley, North Penn-Liberty

Karmen Short, Cowanesque Valley


About the Author

Ed Weaver Author Bio
Ed Weaver

Ed Weaver is the owner of Circle W Sports in Wellsboro, PA, is the Sports Director for The Home Page Network and the creator of WellsboroAthletics.com and WellsboroFootball.com. You can follow him on Twitter or friend him on Facebook.