2018 NTL Small School Volleyball All-Stars announced.

By: Ed Weaver | NTL Sports | November 26, 2018 | Photo courtesy Brian Fees

2018 NTL Small School Volleyball All-Stars announced.

The Northern Tier League has announced their 2018-19 Volleyball Small School Division All-Star teams on Monday, November 26.

NTL Player of the Year: Brooke Harvey, North Penn-Liberty

NTL Offensive Player of the Year: Caitlyn Callahan, Wellsboro

NTL Defensive Player of the Year: Savanah Doney, North Penn-Liberty

Coach of the Year: Heather Hanson, Athens

First Team Selections

Melody Kneller, Wyalusing

Caitlyn Pepper, Canton

Makayla Vargeson, Cowanesque Valley

Sam Proseus, Canton

Maddie Dutra, Sayre

McKenna Hurley, Northeast Bradford

Second Team Selections

Julia Boyle, Sayre

Mikala Coots, Williamson

Lylah Oswald, Wyalusing

Chloe Baker, Northeast Bradford

Emily Ferguson, Canton

Hailey Wesneski, Canton

View the 2018 NTL Large School Division Volleyball All-Stars.


About the Author

Ed Weaver Author Bio
Ed Weaver

Ed Weaver is the owner of Circle W Sports in Wellsboro, PA, is the Sports Director for The Home Page Network and the creator of WellsboroAthletics.com and WellsboroFootball.com. You can follow him on Twitter or friend him on Facebook.