2018-19 NTL Small School Boys Basketball All-Stars announced.

By: Ed Weaver | NTL Sports | March 26, 2019 | Photo courtesy Brian Fees

2018-19 NTL Small School Boys Basketball All-Stars announced.

The Northern Tier League announced their 2018-19 Boys Basketball Small School Division All-Star team on Tuesday, March 26.

Player of the Year: Brandyn Tuttle, Wellsboro

Offensive Player of the Year: Zak Smith, Northeast Bradford

Defensive Player of the Year: Dylan Meyer, North Penn-Mansfield

6th Man: Isaiah Way, Wyalusing

Coaching Staff of the Year: Wellsboro

First Team Selections

Andy Crown, Northeast Bradford

Michael Smithers, Canton

Brandyn Choplosky, North Penn-Liberty

Tanner Adriance, Williamson

Duncan Zeafla, North Penn-Liberty

Tyler Vargeson, Cowanesque Valley

Second Team Selections

Gage Carnike, Sayre

Kolby Allen, Williamson

Ben Knapp, Canton

Clayton Connor, Northeast Bradford

Noah Spencer, North Penn-Liberty

Zach Rentzel, Canton

Seth Huyler, Cowanesque Valley


About the Author

Ed Weaver Author Bio
Ed Weaver

Ed Weaver is the owner of Circle W Sports in Wellsboro, PA, is the Sports Director for The Home Page Network and the creator of WellsboroAthletics.com and WellsboroFootball.com. You can follow him on Twitter or friend him on Facebook.