2018-19 NTL Small School Girls Basketball All-Stars announced.

By: Ed Weaver | NTL Sports | March 26, 2019 | Photo courtesy Brian Fees

2018-19 NTL Small School Girls Basketball All-Stars announced.

The Northern Tier League announced their 2018-19 Girls Basketball Small School Division All-Star team on Tuesday, March 26.

Player of the Year: Emma Poirier, Wellsboro

Offensive Player of the Year: Camry Lane, Sayre

Defensive Player of the Year: Cathryn Brought, Wellsboro

6th Man: Courtney Weiskopff, Canton

Coaching Staff of the Year: Sayre

First Team Selections

Tamara Hess, Canton

Makayla Vargeson, Cowanesque Valley

Aaliyah Bevacqua, Northeast Bradford

Stephanie Klovekorn, Sayre

Emily Sutryk, Sayre

JoAnne McNamara, North Penn-Mansfield

Second Team Selections

Jaime Palmer, North Penn-Mansfield

Karmen Short, Cowanesque Valley

Ellie Binford, Canton

Lauryn Jones, Northeast Bradford

Gabbi Randall, Sayre

Lizzi Welch, North Penn-Mansfield


About the Author

Ed Weaver Author Bio
Ed Weaver

Ed Weaver is the owner of Circle W Sports in Wellsboro, PA, is the Sports Director for The Home Page Network and the creator of WellsboroAthletics.com and WellsboroFootball.com. You can follow him on Twitter or friend him on Facebook.