2019 NTL Boys Soccer All-Stars announced.

By: Ed Weaver | NTL Sports | November 19, 2019 | Photo courtesy Brian Fees

2019 NTL Boys Soccer All-Stars announced.

The Northern Tier League announced their 2019-20 Boys Soccer All-Star teams on Tuesday, November 19.

Coach of the Year: Jake Lezak, Athens

Players of the Year: Aaron Lane and Luke Arnold, Athens

Offensive Player of the Year: Will Poirier, Wellsboro

Defensive Players of the Year: Luke Leach, Wellsboro and David Scheftic, Athens

First Team Selections


Aaron Lane, Athens

Cody VanBenthuysen, Sayre

Kaeden Mann, Wellsboro

Joseph Grab, Wellsboro


Luke Arnold, Athens

Jesse Sumner, Athens

Brandon Kuhn, Northeast Bradford

Will Poirier, Wellsboro


David Scheftic, Athens

Doug Vosburg, Athens

Luke Leach, Wellsboro

Zach Singer, Wellsboro


Joel Maslin, Athens

Josh Hultz, Williamson

Second Team Selections


Jake Cochran, Galeton

Caiden Alexander, North Penn-Liberty

Brady Brown, Northeast Bradford

Gavin Merritt, Northeast Bradford

Gabe Prince, Williamson


Alex Rowe, Athens

Ty Stover, Galeton

Julian Jampo, Northeast Bradford

JT Landis, Troy

Luke Pondo, Wellsboro


Matthew Nowacoski, Athens

Noah Shutt, Galeton

DJ Brown, Northeast Bradford

Wyatt Hodlofski, Troy

Zach Rowland, Wellsboro


Owen Williams, Troy


About the Author

Ed Weaver Author Bio
Ed Weaver

Ed Weaver is the owner of Circle W Sports in Wellsboro, PA, is the Sports Director for The Home Page Network and the creator of WellsboroAthletics.com and WellsboroFootball.com. You can follow him on Twitter or friend him on Facebook.