2019-20 NTL Boys Basketball All-Stars announced.

By: Ed Weaver | NTL Sports | April 29, 2020 | Photo courtesy Brian Fees

2019-20 NTL Boys Basketball All-Stars announced.

The Northern Tier League announced their 2019-20 Boys Basketball All-Star teams on Wednesday, April 29.

Player of the Year: Aaron Lane, Athens

Offensive Player of the Year: Ty Barrett, Troy

Defensive Player of the Year: Brandon Thompson, North Penn-Liberty

6th Man: Colton Litzelman, North Penn-Liberty

Coaching Staff of the Year: Wyalusing

Large School Division

First Team

JJ Babcock, Athens

Logan Tokarz, North Penn-Mansfield

Mason Imbt, Troy

Joseph Grab, Wellsboro

Mitchell Burke, Wyalusing

Gradyen Cobb, Wyalusing

Second Team

Damian Hudson, Athens

Alex Stein, North Penn-Mansfield

Kolby Hoffman, Towanda

Ethan VanNoy, Troy

Liam Manning, Wellsboro

Matthew Brown, Wyalusing

Small School Division

First Team

Isaiah Niemczyk, Canton

Seth Huyler, Cowanesque Valley

Noah Spencer, North Penn-Liberty

Lucas Crown, Northeast Bradford

Corbin Brown, Sayre

Kolby Allen, Williamson

Second Team

Ben Knapp, Canton

Zach Rentzel, Canton

Duncan Zeafla, North Penn-Liberty

Andy Crown, Northeast Bradford

Matthew Lane, Sayre

Carter Strange, Williamson


About the Author

Ed Weaver Author Bio
Ed Weaver

Ed Weaver is the owner of Circle W Sports in Wellsboro, PA, is the Sports Director for The Home Page Network and the creator of WellsboroAthletics.com and WellsboroFootball.com. You can follow him on Twitter or friend him on Facebook.