2020 NTL Girls Soccer All-Stars announced.

By: Ed Weaver | NTL Sports | November 10, 2020

2020 NTL Girls Soccer All-Stars announced.

The Northern Tier League announced their 2020-21 Girls Soccer All-Star teams on Tuesday, November 10.

Coach of the Year: Gary Haley, Wyalusing

Player of the Year: Emma Roe, Athens

Offensive Player of the Year: Kerrah Clymer, Wellsboro

Defensive Player of the Year: Emmi Ward, Troy

First Team Selections


Emma Roe, Athens

Nicole McClellan, Troy

Kerrah Clymer, Wellsboro

Hailey Jayne, Wyalusing


Hannah Blackman, Athens

Olivia Sparbanie, Towanda

Camille McRoberts, Troy

Chelsea Hungerford, Williamson


Hannah Walker, Athens

Porschia Bennett, Towanda

Emmi Ward, Troy

Lacey Hinman, Troy


Erin Barrett, Towanda

Second Team Selections


Kierra Thoman, Northeast Bradford

Mirra Neilson, Towanda

Addison Parker, Troy

Jena Boyce, Wellsboro

Olivia Haley, Wyalusing


Jacelyn Nelson, North Penn-Mansfield

Ally Thoman, Athens

Kelsie Cowles, Northeast Bradford

Taylor Williams, Troy

Layla Botts, Wyalusing


Kayleigh Thoman, Northeast Bradford

Saige Greenland, Towanda

Charly Slusser, Williamson

Scout Abel, Williamson

Kenzie Miller, Wyalusing


Pearl O'Connor, Wyalusing


About the Author

Ed Weaver Author Bio
Ed Weaver

Ed Weaver is the owner of Circle W Sports in Wellsboro, PA, is the Sports Director for The Home Page Network and the creator of WellsboroAthletics.com and WellsboroFootball.com. You can follow him on Twitter or friend him on Facebook.