2020-21 NTL Boys Basketball All-Stars announced

2020-21 NTL Boys Basketball All-Stars announced

By: Ed Weaver | NTL Sports | March 23, 2021

The Northern Tier League announced their 2020-21 Boys Basketball All-Star teams on Tuesday, March 23.

Player of the Year: Ty Barrett, Troy

Offensive Player of the Year: Noah Spencer, North Penn-Liberty

Defensive Player of the Year: Mitchell Burke, Wyalusing

6th Man: Curtis Craig, North Penn-Mansfield

Coaching Staff of the Year: North Penn-Liberty

Large School Division

First Team

JJ Babcock, Athens

Mason Lister, Athens

Mason Imbt, Troy

Ethan VanNoy, Troy

Liam Manning, Wellsboro

Darryn Callahan, Wellsboro

Second Team

Tucker Brown, Athens

Nalen Carling, Athens

Alex Stein, North Penn-Mansfield

Karson Dominick, North Penn-Mansfield

Jake Deitrick, Troy

Conner Adams, Wellsboro

Small School Division

First Team

Isaiah Niemczyk, Canton

McGuire Painter, Cowanesque Valley

Brandon Thompson, North Penn-Liberty

Nick Beers, Northeast Bradford

Isaiah Way, Wyalusing

Gradyen Cobb, Wyalusing

Second Team

Caiden Williams, Canton

Cooper Kitchen, Canton

Colton Litzelman, North Penn-Liberty

Lucas Crown, Northeast Bradford

Dom Fabbri, Sayre

Blake Morningstar, Wyalusing

Ed Weaver Author Bio

Ed Weaver

Ed Weaver is the owner of Circle W Sports in Wellsboro, PA, is the Sports Director for The Home Page Network and the creator of WellsboroAthletics.com and WellsboroFootball.com. You can follow him on Twitter or friend him on Facebook.